Schools

SCHOOL E-MAIL TELEPHONE
Ardgowan principal@ardgowan.school.nz
434 9477
Casa Nova Kindergarten   437 0250
Cattle Creek cattle.creek@xtra.co.nz (03) 436 0482
Duntroon duntron@es.co.nz 431 2829
Edna McCulloch Kindergarten   434 8343
Fenwick office@fenwick.school.nz 434 8209
Five Forks fiveforks@xtra.co.nz 432 4110
Glenavy glenavy@xtra.co.nz (03) 689 3856
Hakataramea Valley hakavalley@xtra.co.nz (03) 436 0716
Hampden hampden@xtra.co.nz 439 4603
Hilderthorpe hildth@xtra.co.nz 431 3765
Holmes Kindergarten   434 6437
Kakanui kakanui-school@xtra.co.nz 439 5837
Kurow Area School kurowas@xtra.co.nz (03) 436 0660
Maheno murray@maheno.school.nz 439 5707
Ngapara ngpsch@es.co.nz 432 6863
Oamaru Intermediate principal@oamaruint.school.nz 437 0822
Oamaru North office@oamarunorth.school.nz 434 7512
Oamaru Playcentre   434 7193
Omarama omarama.school@xtra.co.nz (03) 438 9815
Otago Polytechnic sthomson@tekotago.ac.nz 434 7763
Otematata otematata.school@xtra.co.nz (03) 438 7852
Otepopo otepopo@xtra.co.nz 439 5527
Papakaio davidw@papakaio.school.nz 431 7851
Pembroke peterk@pembroke.co.nz 437 0931
St Joseph's principal@stjoseph.school.nz 434 8856
St Kevin's College college@stkevins.school.nz 437 1665
Totara totara-school@xtra.co.nz 434 5940
Waitaki Boys High alanj@waitakibhs.school.nz 437 0529
Waitaki Girls High gen@waitakigirlshigh.school.nz 434 8429
Weston office@weston.school.nz 434 5445
Weston Playcentre   434 7760

last updated 5 August 2003
by Bob McMullan

Waitaki Web